Leadership

Shari Hart

Market Center Administrator

Office: 785-856-2530

Email: shari.hart@kw.com

Learn More »

Carl Cline

Supervising Broker & Operating Partner

Office: 785-856-2530

Email: ccline@kw.com

Learn More »

Jill Stueve

Team Leader

Office: 785-856-2530

Email: jillstueve@kw.com

Learn More »

Jordan Freed

General Manager

Office: 785-856-2530

Email:

Learn More »

Megan Raymundo

Agent Services Director

Office: 785-856-2530

Email: mraymundo@kw.com

Learn More »

Darren Abram

Agent Leadership Council

Office: 785-615-1149

Email: darren@teamabram.com

Learn More »

Jason Robinson

Agent Leadership Council

Office: 785-865-7338

Email: jason.robinson@kw.com

Learn More »

Sarah Stegman

Agent Leadership Council

Office: 785-760-7652

Email: sarahstegman@kw.com

Learn More »

Amy Harris

AGENT LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

Office: 785-760-0722

Email: amy@amydharris.com

Learn More »